If you're lucky enough to be different, don't ever change...

 

I believe that anything worth doing is worth doing well.  

Physically, I stand 5'8" with a tantalizingly athletic physique, a result of many years of diligent and dedicated training. 

Having graduated high school at 16 and earned a degree in International Business at the age of 19, my athleticism is matched by scintillating wit and determination to achieve any goal I set for myself.  I believe in pushing the limits of accepted norms, and that the phrase "I can't" shouldn't be included in anyone's vocabulary. 

 

  Of European descent, I have a very straightforward, type A personality and can adapt to nearly any situation with ease.  Equally as comfortable in boots as I am in stilettos, I thrive on new experiences and challenges. Having traveled extensively in years past, I have gleaned wisdom from many different cultures and people from all walks of life, resulting in the ability to easily carry intelligent conversation on a myriad of subjects.  I am a bit of dichotomous perfection... very easy-going, polished and experienced in life without the air of high-maintenance that often accompanies those who have achieved success. 

Simply put, I'm real, nice, and yes, I actually look like my photos.

 

I hold myself to the highest of standards in presentation at all times, and maintain a polished, poised appearance.  My wardrobe is classy and elegant and will never summon untoward attention...you can rest assured I turn heads only for the right reasons.

 

xoxoxo

Scarlett 

PROFILE

  • Scarlett
  • Bi-Sexual
  • 5' 8"
  • Willing to travel
  • Curly
  • Craft cocktails, gourmet cooking and dining, anything outdoors, movies and theater, and music...besides body building, of course. ;)
  • 205 lbs
  • 500 lbs
  • Houston, TX
  • Athletic
  • 145 lbs
  • Blue
  • Mid-Back
  • Yes, via PayPal or CashApp
  • 550 lbs
  • Female
  • 34DDD-32-37
  • White
  • Dirty Blonde
  • No
  • Men, Women, Couples
  • 285 lbs